Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If the characters with Shadowhide stands in a unit thats in cover and is shoot at do the enemy gets the extra -1 to hit penalty?
Unfortunatly not. It only works when the character is alone or when the enemy has a ranged weapon that has special rules to specifically target the character within the unit.