Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
field 2 because i never trust that 1 chariot will beat a unit... all it takes is a bad impact roll and then you will lose combat res from ranks and outnumber, but if 2 chariots charge 1 unit thye are bound to win combat..
Definately a minimum of 2. And as cheap as they are...throw in a few more too
yeah.. in a 2k game i would, at least, take 2 chariots. but why not take an exstra?
if anyone helps you with an army list or rules/fluff , then give them some rep