Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
eh, actually the army book does imply that you can give them marks. one of those things that need to be cleared up with the rules boys
<span style='font-size:14pt;line-height:100%'>Vegitarianism is willingly demoting yourself on the food chain.</span>
No they can't...
It soecifies in the rule book that a tuskgor chariot can only be given the mark of chaos undivided.
It does not say anywhere that it can be given any other mark...
check out my blog: DRAGONSLAYERO
I WAS IN THE IMPERIAL (Norwegian) GUARD!
According to three GW sorces,they cant have marks except undivided. Also,common sense tells you they cant. Which is more likely,GW misprinted the word cant with can,or forgot to make referance to chariots in every single one of the mark point costs listings?