2000pt Freindly list - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

1 (x1)

2000pt Freindly list

Hi all Ive been collecting Bretonnians for about 6 months and i have just got around to making a army list of what i have currently got in my collection. As i have previously said the list is designed to be played for freindly games but also for tournaments as well, so please comment on it.

Bretonnian lord Grail Vow, Barded bret warhorse, sheild, heartwood lance, gauntlet of the duel 207pts

PALADIN Virtue of knightly temper, enchanted sheild, lance, barded bret warhorse 128pts

PALADIN BSB, banner of defence, vitue of duty, bared bret warhorse 134pts

DAMSEL lvl 2, dispel scroll barded bret warhorse 144pts

DAMSEL lvl 2, silver mirror 145pts

7 kotr Full command banner of chalons 202pts

9 kotr full command 240pts

16 men at arms musician 85pts

16 peasant bowmen 96pts

3 pegasus knights gallant 165pts

grail reliquae 118pts

5 grail knights musician, standard, twilight banner 245pts

trebuchet 90pts

So there you have it my current bretonnian army. please give your comments on my list and what i should add or take away.
    Thanks in advance.

2. Remove Advertisements

0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

2 (x1)

Hey just thought i would give my two cents.