2000 point friendly - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    117 (x6)

2000 point friendly

EDIT: Some point costs removed to respect GW copyright. ~DavidVC04
    Hey, looking to start Brettonnians and for once Ive actually made a list before I go buying things lol This is my first attempt.

HEROES:
    Paladin 1: 146 (joins Grail Knights)
    Grail Vow
    Virtue of the Joust
    Lance, Shield, Curiass of Fortune
    Barded Warhorse

Paladin 2: 126 (joins Knights of the Realm)
    Knights Vow
    Virtue of Dicipline
    Barded Warhorse
    Heartwood Lance, shield,

Paladin 3: 166 (joins Knights Errant)
    Knights Vow
    Virtue of Confidence
    Barded war horse
    Lance, shield, Gromril Great Helm

Damsel of the Lady - 124 (Joins Grail Knights)
    The Silver Mirror
    Barded Warhorse

CORE:
    11 Knights of the Realm - 313 (Paladin 2 here)
    Full command
    War banner

8 Knights Errant - 201 (Paladin 3 here)
    Full command
    Errantry banner

20 Men at Arms- 127
    Full command

10 Peasant Bowmen -
    Skirmishers

SPECIAL:
    3 Pegasus Knights - 205
    Full command

5 Mounted Yoeman - 97
    Bows, Light armour & Shields
    Musician
    (I gave them light armour to take away fast cav rules so they can negate ranks on the flank, also use them as a screen to put in front of the more expensive units while the army is praying...or should I leave them as fast cav?)

RARE:
    7 Grail Knights - 326 (Paladin 1 & Damsel here)
    Full command
    Banner of defence (anti- S7 dwarf bolt thrower lol :rolleyes: )

1 Trebuchet -