Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
i was wondering; if you use louen leoncoeur and want to have another character with the virtue of purity, do you have to pay double the cost for it, since in the king's rules description it says he "counts as having the virtue of purity" ?
Good question, and an interesting one.
I'd have to say no. The listing is under the "Virtue of the Puissant". Therefore, Louen has the Virtue of the Puissant, not Virtue of Purity.
In other words, it just happens to have the same effect, but it is not the same thing. :C
as i thought, i just had to be sure
I'm inclined to agree. He has a Virtue similar to Purity but under a different name .