Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
The Bretonnian Battalion box from GW has a picture of the rules for Bretonnia but it says nothing about wether or not it is actually is included among the listings of the contents. So I wonder: is it or not?
I'm sure that's just a mistake. The rules are not included.
"...and thee shall know the Emperor's might when thy enemies fall before thy guns. No crude Orkish blade can pierce thy anointed armor, nor any twisted alien resist the sting of thy sword." ~Major Kaelen Rhodes
It does not include any rules.
ya the pic on the bottom right is not of the rulebook but of the box lid itself
Believe in me, even if we are torn apart our feelings will unite us that is what this post is all about.
I feel it is definitely necessary for a 6th answer...no the rule book is not included.
Two droids walk into a bar. The bartender says "Hey, we don't serve your kind here.", so they leave.
Hey guys go easy on him. I know the box does not say that there are rules but it does list the men at arms, bowman, flying knight and 8 more knights.