Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
just a quick question, if i have a paladin and he is on a royal Pegasus if my paladin dies does the Pegasus stay stay beside his master or does it just automatically leave the table
mounts with more than 1 wound follow monster mount rules.
The Royal Pegasus is one of these.
Rules for dead riders are on page 61: the pegasus would have to take a monster reaction test.
Warchief Diggah o da Bloodmoon Squiggahs