Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
can this now be used once per battle to give the 2d6 breath weapon attack in close combat?
The fact that it is one use only breath weapon also in 6th-7th eddition doesn't mean it changed now that all breath weapons are one use only.
Now it is a realy intimidating weapon.
ah nuts. just reread the rules can only be used if the wielder is not in close combat. i was hoping for 2d6 extra breath weapon attacks in CC. Sorry!