Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
im just starting brets tonight and was wondering if i put my paladin that is the standard bear with a unit of knights of the realm, would he take up that units standard bearer choice?(sorry if im not being clear)
thanks , so if im understanding you correctly they can have to magical standards.
yes, however you'd only get +1 to combat resolution from your standards, unless of course you had the war banner...
But you can only have 1 War Banner. *shakes fist at GW*
There once was a Lord named Vlad,
Who's fighting skillz really were mad.
He killed and he maimed,
He spilled blood in Khorne's name.
And the fact that he's legal makes me glad
(special thanks to Uriel Zarium for the last line/touching it up)
remember,, always refer to your rule book before asking on lo