Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I know this question has had to have been asked before. But from a couple of army list posts and character posts I think I may have been mistaken. I was told originally that you may take 100 points combined between 1 virtue and magic items (for a lord and 50 for a hero). But the way the posts look is that you can take any 1 virtue and then 100 points of just magic items if you want to. Which way is it, eh?
Kuffeh quoteth....If you read the whole line it says that your vitue and magic items all come out of the total points cost of your magic alllowance.May choose one virtue from the Virtues of the Chivalric Knighta list and a mix of magic itemss from the Comman or Bretonniam magic items list with the maximum total value of XptsKUOriginally Posted by Dire Wolf FAQ
Ok thanks, I figured thats how it worked but like I said some of the army lists and posts confused me.