4th Edition Word Bearer mechanized 1.5k - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    I bring PANDEMONIUM! Zephyr_the_AzureWind's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputation
    28 (x2)

4th Edition Word Bearer mechanized 1.5k

Okay this is my first attempt at a chaos list after having the codex for more than a day.
    Please critic and comment. I'm new to vehicle-heavy lists.
    1500 point list

HQ:
    Sorcerer-
    Mark of Slannesh
    Lash of Submission
    Flight

145 points

Troops:

Rhino Squad 1
    Chaos Space Marines x 10
    Aspring Champion with Fist
    Mark of Khorne
    2 plasma guns
    Rhino

285 points

Rhino Squad 2
    Chaos Space Marines x 10
    Aspiring Champion with Fist
    Mark of Khorne
    2 plasma guns
    Rhino

285 points

Elite:

Terminator Squad
    Terminators x 8
    Mark of Khorne
    1 powerfist
    1 chainfist
    8 combi-plasmas

335 points

Heavy Support:

Predator Tank 1

twin-linked lascannon
    lascannon sponsons

165 points

Predator Tank 2

twin-linked lascannon
    lascannon sponsons

165 points

DAKKA predator

heavy bolter sponsons
    havoc launcher

=1500!

Edits: Edits with rabbit's help

NOOoo......must find some way to field dakka predator....dropping oblits. never liked the models anyways.

Raven Claws Space Marine Chapter........2500 points
    Waagh Rotskrag (in building process)

Member of the Fluffmaster Clan

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    946 (x8)