Against Orks - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Against Orks

A legend in my own mind.
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

73 (x3)

Against Orks

Hashulaman, welcome to Librarium Online. In the future please post army lists thread in the army lists section at the top of this page. ~Rabbit

Hello all, i just joined here. I am new to 40k (I've played fantasy for over a year now.) My first game is this friday against an Ork army. This is what I'm going to use.

Daemon Prince
    Wings, Mark of Slannesh, Lash of Submission 155 points

Terminator armor, Mark of Tzeentch, Winds of Chaos, Bolt of Change 185 points.

10 CSM
    champion, 1 Heavy Bolter, Icon of Tzeentch. 215 points
    10 CSM
    Champion with power fist, Icon of Tzeentch, 2 meltas. 250 points

10 Berserkers.
    Skull Champion. 225 points

10 Plague marines.
    Champion with power fist, 2 plasma guns 300 points

5 Terminators
    1 champion with dual lightning claws, 2 chain fists, 1 reaper auto cannon. 225 points

10 Chosen
    Champion with power weapon and meltabombs, 2 plasma guns, Heavy bolter, Icon of Nurgle. 305 points.

1 Dreadnought
    Extra Armor, Plasma Cannon. 120 points

Heavy Support.
    1 predator
    Lascannon turret, Side Sponson Lascannons, pintle mounted twin linked bolter. Daemonic possession. 190 points.

5 Havocs.
    1 auto cannon, 1 heavy bolter, 1 missile launcher, 1 lascannon, Icon of Chaos Glory. 175 points.
    1 defiler.
    Havoc missile launcher. 155

2500. total

Last edited by Rabbit; February 7th, 2008 at 05:11.

2. Remove Advertisements

0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

70 (x1)