1550 Mixed Gods List - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    511 (x8)

1550 Mixed Gods List

This is my first attempt at a more competitive demon list, and I was wondering what everyone thought of it:

HQ

Herald of Slaanesh on chariot w/unholy might, musk [90]

Herald of Tzeench on chariot w/breath of chaos, master of sorcery, Icon [125]

TROOP

10 Pink Horrors w/chameleon [175]

10 Bloodthirsters [160]

9 Plaguebearers w/icon [160]

ELITE

3 Flamers of Tzeentch [105]

3 Flamers of Tzeentch [105]

5 Fiends of Slaanesh [150]

HEAVY

Daemon Prince w/MoT, Bolt of Tzeentch, Daemonic Gaze [160]

1st Wave

All 3 Princes
    Chariot of Tzeentch
    Chariot of Slaanesh
    5 Fiends of Slaanesh

2nd Wave

3 Flamers of Tzeentch
    3 Flamers of Tzeentch
    9 Plaguebearers
    10 Pink Horrors
    10 Bloodthirsters

The princes are for anti-Meq and armor, the flamers are for horde/meq, and the plaguebearers are for sitting on objectives.

How's it look?

Last edited by mynameisgrax; March 27th, 2009 at 21:14. Reason: changed the list
    "Any job worth doing, is worth doing with a powerklaw."
    http://www.librarium-online.com/foru.../mynameisgrax/

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    431 (x8)