Sorcerer cabal - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Sorcerer cabal

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    108 (x4)

Sorcerer cabal

Hi, I'm trying to build a list based on a small sorcerer cabal with as few living people in it as possible. I'm very new to CSM so please be nice and please try to keep suggestions within the general concept of the list. Oh looking for 2k list as that is what my friends perfer to play.

HQ
    Chaos sorcerer 170
    MoT, gift of chaos, doombolt

Elite
    Chaos dreadnought 100
    Multi-melta, missile launcher

Chaos dreadnought 100
    Multi-melta, missile launcher

Troops

8 1k sons 314
    Personal icon
    Aspiring sorcerer, gift of chaos
    Rhino

8 1k sons 294
    Personal icon
    Aspiring sorcerer, doombolt
    Rhino

7 1k sons 286
    Personal icon
    Aspiring sorcerer, bolt of change
    Rhino

Heavy support

Defiler 150
    +2 CCW

Defiler 150
    +2 CCW

Defiler 150
    +2 CCW

Summoned daemons

8 lesser demons 104

7 lesser demons 91

total = 1999