1000pt nurgle and slaanesh list, advice needed - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    inside your brain
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

3 (x1)

1000pt nurgle and slaanesh list, advice needed

Hi guys, just wondering if this list is viable in normal games, or if its sucks. Comments would be appreciated since im relatively new to chaos daemons so i have little experiance of my own.

The masque

herald of slaanesh, unholy might, transfixing gaze-65

2 fiends, unholy might-70

10 daemonettes, instument-145

10 daemonettes, chaos icon, instrument-170

10 plaguebearers, chaos icon, instrument-180

4 nurglings

daemon prince, iron hide, daemonic gaze-130

Im quite pleazed with the list, but im a bit worried about how im going to deal with tanks, and if i have enough hard hitters in the list. Ive also got 88 points left over and im wondering what to do with them, any ideas. Also, to add more hitty things, should i maybe add some khorne units for some 'oomph'.

'A good soldier obeys without question.
    A good oficer commands without doubt'
    -tactica imperium

2. Remove Advertisements

0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

1 (x0)