My 1500pt list. - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: My 1500pt list.

0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

1 (x1)

My 1500pt list.

Hi, I am relatively new to chaos so I would greatly appreciate it if you could tell me what you think of my list.

Daemon Prince-wings, warptime, MoN-175pts

5 Terminators-Reaper autocannon,4 combi-weapons, 4 lightning claws, MoS-250pts

10 CSM-Aspiring champ, powerfist, slaanesh icon, 2 meltaguns, rhino-265pts
    7 plague marines-Champ, powerfist, personal icon, 2 plasma guns, rhino-271pts
    8 berzerkers-Champ, power weapon, rhino-233pts
    10 summoned daemons-130pts

Heavy Support-150pts
    1 obliterator-75pts
    1 obliterator-75pts

Last edited by Knight of Chaos; October 19th, 2009 at 09:53.

2. Remove Advertisements

0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

14 (x1)

With that many points you can major upgrade your list. First off drop the HB and add 2 meltas to your CSM squad. Then add a powerfist and another plasma to your Plague marine squad. and on the KB squad drop the PP and add a powerfist. With any extra points give your Daemon Prince a mark of nurgle. Also you may want to add a chainfist to your terminator squad.

Formerly Prince of Excess EmoJosh's Avatar
    Gilbert, AZ
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

368 (x8)

Quote Originally Posted by Knight of Chaos View Post
    Daemon Prince-wings, warptime-155pts

DPs with Warptime are cool guys. I'd try to work a Mark in, Nurgle and Tzeentech work so well with Warptime by adding survivability.

5 Terminators-4 lightning claws, mark of slaanesh-215pts