<2000 1500 pts of Chaos Spehss Mahreens!! - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

1500 pts of Chaos Spehss Mahreens!!

HQ
    Deamon Prince- MoS,Wings,LoS 155
    Elite
    5xTermies-Hvy Flamer, PF 165
    Troops
    10xCSM-2x MG, AChamp,PF Rhino 245
    9xKB Rhino 224
    Fast

Heavy
    2 Oblit 150
    2 Oblit 150
    Defiler 150

Im up for suggestions and critique. im hoping for a competative all comers list. so let me know what you think. (im new to Chaos and ive always wanted to play as them. being an Ork player i rather admired those Spikey boyz =P )

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputation
    88 (x2)

What are you planning to use the terminators for?

Not going for nurgle marines? I can understand going for the regular marines (aestetically I do myself too), but T5 is nasty.

Slightly concerned that the bezerkers are going to drive off and ahve everything shoot them as they are your only 'assaulty' unit with mobility other than the prince.

Liking the obliterators and defiler though!
    'War does not determine who is right, only who is left'
    I am President of the Brunel University wargames society - PM me if interested.

Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputation
    51 (x2)