<2000 2000 point Typhus tourney list - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

2000 point Typhus tourney list

So i am kinda new to chaos and bee reading codes past couple nights. really like the guy typhus and in kno not alot of people like him because not eternal warrior and what not. but him being nurgle and me love plague marines so much here is a list i came up with to play in my next tournament in jan. please give your comments like you would any other list and let me know what i should change before i play in this tourney

Hq:
    Typhus

Daemon Prince
    -wings
    -slanesh
    -lash

Troops:
    7 plague marines X3
    -champ
    -PF
    -c. weapon
    -plasma
    -melta
    -rino

Elites:
    4 Termies
    -champion
    -2 combi weapons
    -H. flamer
    -chainfist
    -L. Claws
    -M. of slanesh

Heavy Support:
    2 Oblits

2 Oblits

Landraider

Summoned Greater Daemon

1998 points