[1850] world eaters VS space marines - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

[1850] world eaters VS space marines

this is my first time playing as chaos, and i chose world eaters becaus i heard they were easy, and because i played khorne in fantasy and it kicked ass. this is the list i came up with to fight space marines.

HQ
    demon prince, berserker glaive, feel no pain, demonic flight, demonic strength, demonic resilience, demonic mutation, spikey bits=185
    Elites
    obliterator=85pts
    Troops
    16 khorne berzerkers with chain axes,free aspiring champion with powerfist, demonic mutation, talism of burning blood,=360
    16 khorne berzerkers with chain axes,free aspiring champion with powerfist, demonic mutation, talism of burning blood,=360
    Heavy support
    predator anihilator with lascannon sponsons=145

total=1855

i would also like advise on how to turn this into a 2000pt list against the whitch hunters, i was thinking of getting a blood thirster, stripping one aspiring champion, and summoning it through him. would getting demonic chains or a personal icon help for that guy?

Procrastination- hard work often pays off over time, but laziness always pays off now.
    Indifference- it takes 43 muscles to frown, and 17 to smile, but none to just sit there with a dumb look on your face.

-Votewar 40K III= 1st place
    -Votewar 40k mini= 2nd place
    -Votewar fantasy 2= 2nd place

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

The Love Muffin [Black] Katalyst's Avatar
    I'm startin' the chainsaw and runnin' down the line!!!
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged