[2000pt] iron warriors - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

[2000pt] iron warriors

hi im new to libraium online and new to warhammer 40k. so i thought id post an army list. so hear it goes

Hq:110
    chaos lord
    mark of chaos undivied
    teminator armor
    pwr wepon
    =110

Elites:210
    3 obliterators
    =210

Troops:787
    10 csm
    mark of chaos undivided
    1 asp champion with pwr fist and melta gun
    1 with heavy bolter
    4 with chainswords and bolt pistols
    4 with bolters
    =219

10 csm
    mark of chaos undivided
    1 asp champ with pwr fist and melta gun
    6 with chainswords and bolt pistols
    3 with bolters
    =206

10 csm
    mark of chaos undivided
    1 asp champ with pwr wepon and bolt pistol
    4 with chainswords and bolt pistols
    5 with bolters
    =192

10 csm
    mark of chaos undivided
    4 with chainswords and boltpistols
    6 with bolters

Fast:217
    5 bikers
    mark of chaos undivided
    1 asp champ with pwr fist
    2 with chainswords
    2 with bolt pistols

Heavy:674
    5 havoks
    mark of chaos undivided
    1 asp champion with pwr fist and melta gun
    1 heavy bolter
    1 lascannon
    1 autocannon
    1 missle
    =219

1 defiler
    autocannon
    missle
    indirect fire
    =185

1 basilisk
    indirect fire
    =125

1 vindicator
    indirect fire
    = 145

Total=1998(i think :unsure: )

well thats it if any one has any coments or sugestions i would apreaciate the feed back

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Where is the Lord supposed to go?