Help (tau/chaos) - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Help (tau/chaos)

Hi all im new to 40k and trying to decide what army to have and i have searched quite a few forums and havent realy found much help. its either tau or chaos. And in chaos im really confused about all the different groups like the emperors children (soz abt spelling if wrong) what sort of army do u recomend i like to stay back and shoot to take a few of em out but if it gets to close quater i like to kick ass thats what tau arnt 2 gud at at. Anybody got a recomended army list for me or somthing. iv got the tau codex an read most of it so know about all them jus wonderin about chaos now. Cheers!!
    ps i like the way the emperors children troops look and iv got a small tau army witha colour schecme of yellow for armour and codex gray for clothes and red for the lig htsif that helps (i like a unique/ in your face look such as the pink of the emp children).(Y)
    and sorry if iv interupted the wrong section!:wacko:

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputation
    79 (x2)

well the tau will have a new codex in 1 to 3 month.and they are good shooting and are VERY mobile(exept if you want to have 60 fire warriors).they are also hard to kill if you get right units because of jumping in and out of cover.and they got one of the 3 best tank in the game,the fearsome HAMMERHEAD.
    so pick the mighty and rightgeous TAU
    -A tau, dark eldar and slaanesh csm player
    -vassal player