2000 pt tourny/friendly NIGHT LORDS - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

2000 pt tourny/friendly NIGHT LORDS

This is my first attempt at night lords.. please leave comments.

HQ: Lord 210-Infiltrate
    -furious charge
    -pair of lightning claws
    -demonic strength
    -demonic resilience
    -demonic mutation
    -demonic aura
    -demonic speed
    -demon armor
    -demonic visage

troop: 10 marines 279
    -2 melta guns
    -stealth adept
    -infiltrate
    -furious charge
    -bolt pistols and ccw
    -AC with power weapon
    -bolt pistol
    -demonic strength
    - mutation
    - spikey bitz

-2 melta guns
    -stealth adept
    -infiltrate
    -furious charge
    -bolt pistols and ccw
    -AC with power weapon
    -bolt pistol
    -demonic strength
    - mutation
    - spikey bitz

fast attack: 5 bikes
    -2 melta guns 190

fast attack: 6 raptors 320
    -3 meltaguns
    -infiltrate
    -furious charge
    -AC with Power weapon
    -bolt pistol
    -demon strength
    -mutation
    spikey bitz

-3 meltaguns
    -infiltrate
    -furious charge
    -AC with Power weapon
    -bolt pistol
    -demon strength
    -mutation
    spikey bitz

fast attack: 10 furies 150

heavy :8 Havocs 246
    -tank hunters
    -2 lascannons
    -2 missle launchers

Nurgle kicked my butt yesterday.... and so did necrons...(I keep forgeting to hit and run)
    any advise? ..please... thanks

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

this list totals 1994 points... any ideas at all?

The Allmighty Chaos Boots Process's Avatar