Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
here a list that my buddie helped me on but he doesn't play chaos but he knows the game better then i do
do i need the mok for my aspiring champ if in the group that have the mark.:hmm:
Unfortunatly, yes.Originally Posted by manreaper42
Originally Posted by Brett on Quidditch[ 1500pt. Chaos List, C&C! ]
-=W: 2 -D: 0- L: 3=-
then i guess it was a good thing i did add that cost in but in my oppinon you shouldn't have seeing as how its in a group that already have the mark i think whatever that group has the aspiring should have the same but thats my oppinon and the rules of the game :cry: but i get over see already over it :w00t: