Alpha Legion 500 pts - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Alpha Legion 500 pts

Hey all.

I decided to do away with my Emperor's Children and go with Alpha Legion instead (luckily for me, I didn't paint any models yet ^_^ ).

Hope the list below doesn't look too wonky (I'm still new at this )

Edit:

HQ
    Chaos Lt. (Total: 76)
    MoCU
    Teleport Homer
    Infiltrate
    Power Weapon
    Bolt Pistol

Elites
    1 Obliterator

Troops
    Assault Squad (Total: 178
    8 Chaos Marines CCWs and pistols
    MoCU
    Infiltrate
    2 Meltaguns
    Champion w/ P. Fist (15) or P. Weapon + Strength,

Shooty Squad (Total: 176)
    8 Chaos Marines Bolters
    MoCU
    Infiltrate
    1 Plasma gun
    1 Missile Launcher
    Champion (13) w/ P. Fist (15) or P. Weapon + Strength

Grand Total: 500
    Total Models: 18

Last edited by Kryptik; July 26th, 2006 at 21:10.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    385 (x8)

Welcome again to the Alpha legion kryptik. Here are my thoughts on your list!
    Quote Originally Posted by Kryptik
    Hey all.

I decided to do away with my Emperor's Children and go with Alpha Legion instead (luckily for me, I didn't paint any models yet ^_^ ).

Hope the list below doesn't look too wonky (I'm still new at this )

HQ
    Chaos Lt. (Total: 96)
    MoCU
    D. Strength
    D. Speed
    Infiltrate
    Power Weapon
    Bolt Pistol