Army List - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Army List

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Army List

Hey Folks, I'm kinda new to warhammer and was hoping to post my army list and possibly discuss what the best options would be for my army.
    I would like to know what would be my best options, what I should add or take away..

Chaos Space Marines Army
    I know I need 2000+ to field Abaddon, I also have the option to field the demon prince as an hq choice.

[DELETED BY THE INQUSITION]

Last edited by Caluin; July 27th, 2006 at 05:22.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    385 (x8)

Jman, A couple of things. First off, welcome to Librarium online.

Now, for the rest.
    You are in the wrong section for posting army lists,
    you are in breach of so many forum rules with this, the major one being copyright violation up the yin-yang. Points cost, full weapon profile, stats are all Games workshop copyright material and must not be posted.
    http://www.librarium-online.com/forums/faq.php
    Please read the rules of the forums before posting again.
    Last edited by theyak; July 27th, 2006 at 02:32.
    W/D/L Eleventy trillion billion/NONE/ NONE - I am STILL rulezor!
    WINDMILLS DO NOT WORK THAT WAY!

Son of LO
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    252 (x0)

Yay for Armchair modding!

Thread moved.

Okay... now...