1k world eaters first list plz help - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

1k world eaters first list plz help

Hi all this is my first attempted to a w.e list so plz be gentle i am thinking of collecting it and adding like deamons another pread and more bezerkers to make it up to like 2k pts so here it is...........

HQ

Deamon prince 175pts
    stature , MOK
    d.armour . Glaive
    d.strength
    d.resilience
    feel no pain

Troops

Beserker squad 185pts
    8 marines with mok and chain axes
    (FREE) A.C w/ powerfist, talisman of burning blood
    D.strength

Beserker squad
    8 marines with mok and chain axes 185pts
    (FREE) A.C w/ powerfist, talisman of burning blood
    D.strength

Fast Attack

Bike squad 258pts
    4 bikers with MOK,chain axes, frag G, Furious charge
    1 AC w/ powerfist,d strength,feel no pain,frag G,MOK,
    Furious charge

Heavy support

Preadator 185pts
    T.L lascannon
    sponsor lascannon
    Parasite possession
    Deamonic possession

Total pts= 988pts

So there ya go guys i was wondering if its balanced and wopuld it be gd 2 go against any opponent or not...................
    thanks in advance for any help

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Your DP looks good, but he needs to be faster. Either speed or flight, depending on which you prefer, I normally go with speed. Just dont expect him to live the entire game.