1500 Black Legion - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputation
    32 (x1)

1500 Black Legion

Alrighty, here is my army list for my Black Legion army I'm just starting. (I have some pics in the painting forum by the way). This is my first draft (and I'm a total noob ) so help is much needed!

Troops
    15 CSM
    Aspiring Champion
    MoU
    Frag Grenades
    Krak Grenades
    Demonic Strength
    Power First
    Heavy Bolter
    Plasma Gun
    Bolters

15 CSM
    Aspiring Champion
    MoU
    Frag Grenades
    Krak Grenades
    Demonic Strength
    Power First
    Flamer
    Meltagun
    BP + CCW

HQ
    Lieutenant
    MoU
    Frag Grenades
    Krak Grenades
    Dark Blade
    Bolt Pistol
    Demonic Aura
    Demonic Strength

Fast Attack
    8 Raptors
    Lightning Claws
    Frag Grenades
    Krak Grenades
    MoU
    2 Meltaguns

Heavy Support
    5 Havocs
    4 Autocannons
    Tank Hunters
    Krak Grenades
    MoU

Predator
    Twinlinked Lascannons
    Spoonsoon Lascannons

Elite
    2 Obliterators

Total = 1529
    Ok, so i'm 29 points over. That shouldn't really be a problem though, right?

Last edited by Bane; October 9th, 2006 at 20:48. Reason: Some Spelling Mistakes

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputation
    77 (x3)

15 CSM
    Aspiring Champion
    MoU
    Frag Grenades
    Krak Grenades
    Demonic Strength
    Power First
    Heavy Bolter
    Plasma Gun
    Bolters

15 CSM
    Aspiring Champion
    MoU
    Frag Grenades
    Krak Grenades