2K Night Lords/Fallen - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

2K Night Lords/Fallen

I'm new to Chaos, and am probably going to have an army along the following lines:

Daemon Prince
    • Daemonic Mutation
    • Daemonic Essence
    • Daemonic Speed
    • Daemonic Armour
    • Daemonic Resilience
    • Daemonic Strength
    • Daemonic Stature
    • Great Weapon
    • Frag Grenades

Sorcerer
    • Power Weapon
    • Combi-bolter
    • Warp Talisman
    • Daemon Strength
    • Doombolt
    • Terminator Armor
    • Teleport Homer
    • 4x Chosen Terminators

Cypher, The Fallen Angel

Fallen Angels
    • x8
    • 8x Bolt Pistol & CCW
    • Aspiring Champion
    o Bolt Pistol
    o Power weapon
    • Rhino Transport

Chaos Space Marines
    • x9
    • Infiltrate
    • Flamer
    • 8x Bolt Pistol & CCW
    • Aspiring Champion
    o Power Weapon
    o Plasma Pistol

Chaos Space Marines
    • x9
    • Infiltrate
    • Flamer
    • 8x Bolt Pistol & CCW
    • Aspiring Champion
    o Lightning Claws x2

Raptors
    • x8
    • Infiltrate
    • Furious Charge

Raptors
    • x8
    • Infiltrate
    • Furious Charge

Havocs
    • x5
    • Heavy Bolter
    • Missile Launcher
    • Lascannon
    • Autocannon
    • Infiltrate
    • Tank Hunters
    • Stealth Adepts

The idea being the marines and raptors infiltrate 18", or closer, if possible, with the havocs around 30" away. The Daemon Prince has Speed, so can get to the enemy quickly, as will the angels and cypher in the rhino. The termies deep strike and do their thing. Essentially, I force early hth.