2000pt Word Bearers army - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

2000pt Word Bearers army

Hey this is my first attempt at building an army that has any buisness shooting - swarming nids then swarming Orks lol - so i wanted some feedback on my Army Roster

HQ
    Deamon Prince
    Mark:Undevided
    Deamonic Stature
    Daemonic Armor
    Deamonic Rune
    Deamonic Resilience
    Accursed Crozius
    Demagogue
    Combi-bolter

5 Chosen Terminator Retinue
    3 Combi-Flamers
    5 Power Fists

ELITES
    12 Chosen
    3 Plasma Guns
    Deamonic Icon (Flamers)

8 Possessed with Aspiring Champion
    Deamonic Mutation
    Rhino Transport

TROOPS
    8 Chaos Space Marines with Aspiring Champion
    2 Plasma Guns

2 Plasma Guns
    Aspiring Champion - Combi-bolter

8 Bloodletters

7 Plaguebearers

9 Flamers

FAST ATTACK

10 Screamers or Furies (I dont know which to choose, please leave suggestions in your feedback)

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputation
    82 (x3)

Hello Vergil and welcome to Librarium Online! I hope your stay is pleasant. Now, on with the list!

Quote Originally Posted by Vergil View Post
    HQ
    Deamon Prince
    Deamonic Stature
    Daemonic Armor
    Deamonic Rune
    Deamonic Resilience
    Accursed Crozius
    Demagogue
    Combi-bolter