500 point LatD - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: 500 point LatD

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

500 point LatD

arch heretic of khorne
    mark of khorne, terminator armour, berserker glaive, powerfist, feel no pain,
    hq:155 pts

16 mutants, 2 flamers,blessing of khorne
    mutant boss ,great weapon ,blessing of khorne

16 mutants, 2 flamers,blessing of khorne
    mutant boss ,great weapon ,blessing of khorne

troops:344

i plan to use this as a base and build my army up from it. so any thoughts or suggestions would be great. only problem is i'm not that good at converting so do you think that beast herds from the whfb line would be ok? thanks in advance

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputation
    77 (x2)

The HQ is still 139 points in my book. And he could be max 145 as he is a lieutenant and does have a more limited amount of points.

Also the total of your mutant squads doesn't match. With 16 (including mutant boss) it's 163. Times 2 is a total of 326. You could even fit in an extra mutant in each squad.

As for the list itself... it looks good. Not much can go wrong with a Glaive. And given you use him in terminator armor, makes it a pretty solid HQ. The mutant packs are good, albeit a bit small. But hey... it's a 500 point list.