Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
can we use blunderbusses earthshakers and hell cannons as DOW style allies ?
I have a few chaos dwarf models an earth shaker and unit of blunderbusses to be precise, I want to paint them and set them up as mmercs in my vast DE fleet; but wanted to know actual rules on using chaos dwarves as allies.
so can it be done?