chalice of darkness? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Member sanity_is_weak's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    here
    Age
    30
    Posts
    155
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    7 (x1)

    chalice of darkness?

    I was wondering I cant find a faq on it but when it says magic pool does it mean the 2 dice each person gets at the start of the magic phase or does it refer to the magic pool of a particular sorcerer?

    Last edited by sirkently; November 6th, 2011 at 18:12.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts