Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
In the description it says once per battle. Is this a single use item or is it supposed to mean once per round, or once per close combat engagement?
Once per battle is exactly as it says. Once per battle. If it meant anything else it would say that instead.
i.e. it means once per game...:rolleyes:
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
Yea. I was comparing it to the destroyer of eternities which can be used every turn. And the Chaos Dwarf list is so old...