Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I am a Warhammer nub, and the rules for Blunderbusses are confusing me greatly. Normally, you roll for every model shooting, but the rules for Blunderbuss' state that every unit in the zone of fire it hit. Does this mean you roll for every unit in the zone instead of each shooter?
For instance, suppose I have a unit of Blunderbuss' 4 wide, and in their zone of fire is two units of goblins, both 4 wide. Would I roll 4 dice for the CD or would I roll 8; one for each goblin since they are all hit?
This is extremely confusing. Thanks for you help.
So I do rolle for each model in the zone then. Thank you very much.