2000pt Khorne/Tzeentch - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Outcast Shinigami thedrifter777's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputation
    42 (x2)

2000pt Khorne/Tzeentch

This is my crossover attempt from 40K daemons to fantasy daemons. Same idea as 40K, Khorne units are there to be killy, Tzeentch backs them up with a little bit of ranged support. I'm still relatively new at fantasy so this list is probably crap. Let me know any comments or suggestions you may have.

Lords: 550
    Bloodthirster (550 ): Immortal Fury, Awesome Strength

Heroes: 250
    Herald of Khorne (250 ): Juggernaut, Firestorm Blade, BSB, Banner of Sundering

Core: 637
    16 Blootletters (229): Standard Bearer, Icon of Endless War

12 Blootletters (144):

12 Blootletters (144):

5 Furies (60 )

5 Furies (60 )

Special: 350
    5 Flesh Hounds (175)

5 Flesh Hounds (175)

Rare: 210
    3 Flamers (105)

3 Flamers (105)

Total: 1997

Last edited by thedrifter777; November 7th, 2008 at 22:12.
    "Dare to be Naive"

If someone helps you, or you just like what they say, rep them

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    205 (x7)

Well considering this is a straight up convert from 40k, it's a pretty good list actually. I only have a few thoughts: