Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Small question: How does the glean magic spell work against Tomb Kings? I had 2 heralds of Tzeentch with Glean magic and Flickering fire spell. But we came to an agreement that i couldn't use glean magic since TK have INCANTATIONS, not SPELLS and with the random power lvl and all.
So any clarification would be much appreciated
It won't work vs Tomb Kings - Since they aren't spells, you can't use glean magic on them.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone