Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Does Miasma affect the impact hits caused by chariots? A buddy of mine was trying to tell me that it only affected the ensuing combat... Since the rules say that it affects models in base contact and he has to get into base contact for the impact hits to go through I am amost certain that they do... It really pissed him off because he ran two chariots into a GUO that had gotten the spell off the turn before, we rolled for the result because i was tired of his whining and I ended up destroying both (gotta love the flail).... thanks in advance