Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hi Daemon forum I just took a walk over here from the wood elves to ask this group a question.
If you challenge a herald who is in a unit ie a nurgle one in plague bearers ect.., and he refuses, if I send him to the back rank does the unit still get the bonus for having the herald in the unit?
In the rule book it says he loses all his advantages so I was wondering if the bonus is lost as well?
I'd have to give it a look (no rulebook atm), but I would think the locus would still apply. The Herald is still in the unit after all. It could go either way though, I'll have to check it out next chance I get.
Check out ==My== blog: www.bnhblog.blogspot.com
Wow, anyone else having trouble logging in?
All Heralds have to do is be with the unit to give them the locust. It doesn't matter where in the unit he is as long as he's got a pulse.... Or something of the like...