Bloodcrusher Wounds - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Member jwh0142's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Age
    29
    Posts
    150
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    7 (x1)

    Bloodcrusher Wounds

    When running Blood crushers are you supposed to assume 2 wounds because of the bloodletter or 1 wound because of the Juggernaut? And if its some weird rule could you please explain it to me, thanks.


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Montgomery, Illinois
    Age
    41
    Posts
    764
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputation
    80 (x2)

    You go by the riders wounds. Just like any other mounted unit.

  4. #3
    Member jwh0142's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Age
    29
    Posts
    150
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    7 (x1)

    Thanks a Bunch.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts