Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
When running Blood crushers are you supposed to assume 2 wounds because of the bloodletter or 1 wound because of the Juggernaut? And if its some weird rule could you please explain it to me, thanks.
You go by the riders wounds. Just like any other mounted unit.
Thanks a Bunch.