Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
was watching a game of warriros of chaos vs daemons (all tzeentch theme)
the issue that came up was tzeentch herald rolled boon of tzeentch, and opted for flickering fire. and in the magic phases cast the spells multiple times. first cast boon of tzeentch (off one die), second cast flickering fire (off one die)....rinse/repeat until boon failed to replenish enough dice to cast flickering fire again.
I can't find anything that would allow it. is there a specific tzeentch rule that allows it?
Dear Game Designer,
Rock is Cheese. Paper is fine.
No, this isn't allowed. This player was blatantly cheating. If you ever encounter this guy again, make sure he knows it's illegal so he doesn't try to pull this on anyone else.
No, I don't have any wool.