Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Do the plaugebearers with a herald regen on a 4+ or 5+?
I thought it was 5+ but dont see anywhere in the book where it says this...
The Herald provides the Plaguebearers with the Regeneration special ability. This means that is works exactly as is says in the main rule book. If there were some alterations to the main rule it would say so in the description.
That is exactally what i was looking for. thanks