Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Does Glean magic allow you to use Vanhels Dance Macabre on your own unit if playing agaisnt VC.
If a Million Guardsmen die, that's a statistic. If one marine dies, that's a tragedy.
What does the wording of Vanhel's say? If it says something along the lines of 'undead unit' then it's of no use to daemons (since they're not undead).
Plus, can you try to batch your questions together a bit more? It's a touch spammy having one thread for a single question.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
Rork is on the right lines. In the VC book it does say that the spell is used on friendly undead units.
As Rork pointed out, Daemons are not undead.
Realies teh impotance of proof raeding evrything yuo publish