Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
It says each head is an accomplished level 4 wizard right. So does that mean one head can keep a remains in play spell while the other cast as normal? If EACH head is its own wizard, then i think so.
If a Million Guardsmen die, that's a statistic. If one marine dies, that's a tragedy.
I think so too as each is a different wizard.
Daemonic cheese-how? Well, you would need to start with daemonic milk, i guess...
Aye, they're separate wizards (bar the dice as DoC mentions).
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
Kairos Fateweaver is one wizard he just knows all the laws of magic if someone wants to dispell a remains in play spell they can, if they don't it will continue to do its work.