Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If you take the master of sorcery upgrade, im reading the army book right saying he can choose between the 8 BRB lores OR the lore of tzeentch? so he can still take lore of tzeentch (and if so knows all the spells) ?
As per the DoC FAQ:
Can a daemon with Master of Sorcery choose to use the Lore of Tzeentch, and if so, does it know all the spells from that lore? Or must it choose one of the Lores from the Warhammer rulebook?
A. Lores from the Warhammer rulebook only - Tzeentch does not allow his lesser minions full knowledge of his own sacred lore.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
okey thx.. and lol thats kinda stupid... as the gift in the book states that he CAN use any lore,, not that he must.. but well guess it would be too overpowered