Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Okay normally you can't add a second attack with a magic weapon. However since the torment blade is a gift and does not follow the rules for magic weapons, can it bestow onto a Keeper or secrets or a Herald of Slannesh an extra attacks since their claws count as a hand weapon.
If a Million Guardsmen die, that's a statistic. If one marine dies, that's a tragedy.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone