Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
can i equip the same gift/icon to two different units?
yes, read the little rules section/description under the gifts title.
i thought i could, now does this also applie to magic items in other armies?
thank you that was all i needed