Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
A friend of mine is new to the game, and wants to play Daemons of Chaos. We did a learner session and he played Pink Horrors..
In the rulebook it says:
"When wounded, a Pink Horror... bla bla bla... and divides into into two Blue Horrors"
And then there's a designer note that says that 2 Blue Horrors can be represented by 1 Pink Horror.
So does this effectively mean that Pink Horrors have 2 wounds? and does this even matter for the size of the unit for purpose of knowing wizard level?
Or is this just fluff?
It's just background.
Follow the stat line and normal casualty rules and you're ok. Forget the splitting stuff, it's a reference to rules of old.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
thanks alot man