several rules questions - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Member pippin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    35
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    4 (x1)

    several rules questions

    question 1: somewhere in this forum someone states that the casting bonus granted by Epidemius also applies to bound spells, is this true (staff of nurgle e.g.)

    question 2: do wounds caused by nurgle demon magic or bound items also count for the tally of Epidemius

    kind regards,
    pippin


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Advocatus Diaboli Rork's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Prowling LO, looking for fresh meat.
    Posts
    4,571
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    476 (x8)

    1. No. They are always cast on the value specified. Modifiers to cast only come into play with power dice.

    2. Yes, since it doesn't specify wounds from a specific source beyond Nurgle daemons.


    Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.

    Quote Originally Posted by amishcellphone
    <3 rork. He does all the arguing so I don't have to.

  4. #3
    Member palasarop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    dublin
    Posts
    76
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    basically any damage caused by any nurgle daemon

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts