Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can anybody tell me whether or not you can still combine warriors of chaos, daemons of chaos and the beasts of chaos into one army? If not why, and are there anyways around it? I am an avid Diablo fan and would to mix all 3 into a chaos army.
"To Triumph without Risk, is to Conquer without Glory!"
short answer no... because they are all separate armies, long answer yes if your friends let you or option b is you could say they are friendly allies and follow the guide lines in the new rule book.
The rules for allied armies in the BRB let different races of Chaos combine in a 'multi player' way. Other than that, no. Neither of the books need any more power anyway IMO
There are rules in the Main Rulebook exactly for this purpose, so hellz yeah
It's fluffy and i hope to be doing similar in the months to come
WORSHIP THE VINDICATOR!!! (And a Drop Pod full of Combie-Melta Sternguard never hurts either)